5 thoughts on “Wonder Day: The History and Creation of Lego Bricks

You shared a lot for us to think about in your padlet, that’s for sure! I loved that you found a Wonder Day topic you had such interest in, and I hope you were able to dig for some nuggets you didn’t already know. I didn’t realize how far back they went, as I know plastic is a newer invention really. That duck is hilarious! I wonder if you can still get the plans to make that one. So interesting!

I think your topic for Wonder Day was very interesting. I didn’t know about the inventor who started the company.

Hello, David. I am official #stubc commenter DairaRuta. Thank you for informing me about the history of the Lego. I didn’t know any of this and it inspires me to learn more. You do a nice job of conveying the most important information in the story of the creation of the Lego, but I would love to get a few more details, like where did this happen? Thank you. Keep up the good writing and researching!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *